Anfahrt & Kontakt

Herbert Neff GmbH ·Kuchenäcker 7 - 9 · 72135 Dettenhausen

Büro

 

 

Sandra Hagemann

 

s.hagemann@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 6

 

 

Verkauf / Qualitätsmanagement

 

 

Dirk Palesch

 

d.palesch@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 4

 

 

Reparatur

 

Markus Bauer / Christoph Link

 

m.bauer@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

ch.link@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 6 45 94

 

 

Technik

 

 

Andreas Pliske

 

a.pliske@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 5

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

 

Christine Gebhard

 

ch.gebhard@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 7

 

 

Zahlungsverkehr

 

 

Marie-Luise Neff

 

m-l.neff@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 3

 

 

EDV

 

 

Thomas Rockrohr

 

th.rockrohr@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 6 45 94

 

 

Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb

 

 

Bernd Neff

 

b.neff@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 0

 

 

Geschäftsführung / Betrieb

 

 

Peter Neff

 

p.neff@neff-fahrzeugbau.de

 

Telefon: +49 71 57 - 53 93 65 1

 

 

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

© 2018 Herbert Neff GmbH  Dettenhausen | Impressum | AGB's